Bramley C of E School Governors
Mrs Kelly Taylor Local Authority Governor & Chair of Governors
Mr Glen Golding Executive Head Teacher
Mr Steve Moore Executive Head of School
Mrs Jane Powell Governor
Mr Julian Boulter Foundation Governor
Mr Mark Smith Parent Governor
Mr Jeremy Masson Foundation Governor
Mr Tom Yearley Governor
Mr Malcolm Knowles Parent Governor
Ms Deborah De Groot Governor
Ms Sara Davies Governor
Mr Christopher Clarke Governor
Rev. Mark Anderson Foundation Governor
Ms Amanda Sims Clerk to Governors



Letter from the Chair of Governors

Dear Parents and Carers

Firstly, I would like to wish you all the warmest welcome back to school following what I hope was a wonderful Christmas break.

I have recently taken over as Chair of Governors, and I hope to carry on the great work of Carey Sedgwick-Dwane who led the Governing Body through the challenges of the pandemic. Having been a Governor for nearly 5 years, I feel privileged that the Governors have put their trust in me as Chair and I will work hard to earn that trust.

"Being confidently me. Showing kindness to all. Making a difference". The Governing Body is committed to striving for this for all pupils. Following the different ways of working during the pandemic, we are now back into our usual routine of meetings, visits, and engagement.

On behalf of the Governing Body, I would like to thank you all for the support and understanding you have shown to the school in the last few years.

I wish everyone a happy and healthy 2023.

Kelly Taylor

Chair of Governors

To contact the Chair of Governors, please email FAO Chair of Governors.

Governor Attendance Figures 2021-22
Governor Details 2023
Governor Interests 2022-23
Governing Body Report July 2019