Who's who
Welcome to Bramley C of E Primary School. Please find below details on our staff. If you have any queries please contact the school office for assistance either in person, by phone on 01256 881339 or by email on adminoffice@bramley.hants.sch.uk
Mr Glen Golding Executive Head Teacher
Mr Steve Moore Head of School
Mrs Amanda Biffen Assistant Head
Mrs Kim Liddell Special Educational Needs Co-Ordinator (SENCO)
Miss Hannah Rodwell Upper KS2 Phase Leader Upper KS2 Teacher
Mr David Bonner Upper KS2 Teacher
Mrs Sian Hanson Upper KS2 Teacher
Mrs Sophie Norgrove Upper KS2 Teacher
Miss Fern Meads Upper KS2 Teacher
Mrs Sapphire Jackson Lower KS2 Phase Leader Lower KS2 Teacher
Miss Lyndsey Denham Lower KS2 Teacher
Mr Andrew Taylor Lower KS2 Teacher
Mrs Deborah Wood Lower KS2 Teacher
Miss Jane Derry KS1 Leader KS1 Teacher
Mrs Kate Dale KS1 Teacher
Miss Jess Lees KS1 Teacher
Mrs Jade Ashford KS1 Teacher
Mrs Amanda Biffen EYFS Teacher
Miss Natalie McNamara EYFS Teacher
Mrs Carole Brownstone PPA Cover Teacher
Mrs Wendy Davies PPA Cover Teacher
Mrs Emily Norton PPA Cover Teacher
Mr Jon Beresford School Direct Teacher
Miss Sarah Johnson School Direct Teacher
Mrs Carol Bartlett Learning Support Partner
Mrs Sharon Bignell Learning Support Partner
Mrs Steph De Redenat-Strange Learning Support Partner
Mrs Fiona Draper Learning Support Partner
Miss Sabrina Gerber Learning Support Partner
Miss Chloe Hammond Learning Support Partner
Mrs Becky Kirby Learning Support Partner
Mrs Helen Macgourley Learning Support Partner
Mrs Tracey Merryweather Learning Support Partner
Mrs Kate Mitchell Learning Support Partner
Mrs Louise Onslow EYFS Learning Support Partner
Mrs Deb Parker Learning Support Partner
Mrs Kim Searle Learning Support Partner
Miss Diane Steele Learning Support Partner
Miss Rebecca Modle Learning Support Partner 
Mrs Tracey Mardell Learning Support Partner
Mrs Jan Stone EYFS Learning Support Partner
Miss Kelly Bird Senior Lunchtime Advisory Assistant
Mrs Jag Loyal Lunchtime Advisory Assistant
Mrs Jenny Durrant Lunchtime Advisory Assistant
Mrs Lizzie Dixon Lunchtime Advisory Assistant
Mrs Cindy Jordan-Bearley Lunchtime Advisory Assistant
Mrs Caroline Wilgar Lunchtime Advisory Assistant
Miss Alison Tarrant School Business Manager
Mrs Sarah Gill Administration
Mrs Karen Orriss McArthur Administration
Mrs Sarah Rudman Administration
Mr Jerir Toumi Site Manager